Upcoming Events

Big Daddy Love w. Captain Midnight Band

Fri Dec 09 at 6:30 PM

Buy Tickets

5PTS Open Mic Coffey Jams

Sun Dec 11 at 5:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Chatham County Line – Electric Holiday Tour

Fri Dec 16 at 6:30 PM

Buy Tickets

Circles Around The Sun

Thu Dec 29 at 6:30 PM

Buy Tickets

Isaac Hadden Organ Trio w. Rebekah Todd

Fri Dec 30 at 6:30 PM

Buy Tickets

Sexbruise? New Year’s Eve Throwdown

Sat Dec 31 at 6:30 PM

Buy Tickets

5PTS Open Mic Coffey Jams

Sun Jan 08 at 5:00 PM

Buy Tickets

LadyCouch w. Charissa Joy & The High Frequency

Fri Jan 20 at 6:30 PM

Buy Tickets

Runaway Gin – A Tribute to Phish

Sat Jan 21 at 6:30 PM

Buy Tickets

Falco & Book Play Jerry Garcia

Wed Jan 25 at 6:30 PM

Buy Tickets

49 Winchester w. Colby Acuff

Thu Feb 09 at 6:30 PM

Buy Tickets

Latest News

Scroll down to view the whole menu. Thanks for coming out to 5 Points!  
Great News!  The Sanctuary will be financed with a $200,000 down payment, and we are on our way toward meeting this
Real Talk 5 Points' multi-year lease at 1217 Maple Ave ends on January 1, 2023. When 5PTS started, we signed
Help Us Save 5 Points Music Sanctuary PHASE 1 DEADLINE: Giving Tuesday, November 29, 2022 WHAT IS 5 POINTS MUSIC
Tee Up with Golf for Sound Join us for the 5th Annual 5PTS Golf for Sound at Roanoke Country Club
Many thanks to Henri Gendreau and The Roanoke Rambler for this article about our capital campaign and the drive to
5 Points Music Sanctuary and the Power of Sound At 5 Points Music Sanctuary we preach that the power of
5PTS Open Mics are back this Fall on the 2nd Sunday of every month. You can shine on the legendary
A change proposed by the FDA last year is taking effect this fall and will be bringing hearing aids to
The party's not over when GO Fest wraps up on Friday, October 14—it's just getting started at 5 Points Music
We are gearing up for an exciting football season at 5 Points and want you to be a part of

Location & Contact

Box Office: Tickets available online, by phone, or at the door on day of event.

Phone: 540-795-5618

Email: info@5pointsmusic.com

Address: 1217 Maple Ave. Roanoke, VA 24016

Instagram @5PointsMusicSanctuary