Upcoming Events

Town Mountain w. Cruz & Molly Contreras

Thu Oct 21 at 6:30 PM

Buy Tickets

5PTS Open House: The Kind Thieves

Fri Oct 29 at 6:30 PM

Buy Tickets

Dead Reckoning Halloween

Sat Oct 30 at 6:30 PM

Buy Tickets

Tales from the Stripped – Halloween Burlesque Bash

Sun Oct 31 at 6:30 PM

Buy Tickets

lespecial w. The Sweet Life, Orange Culture

Thu Nov 4 at 6:30 PM

Buy Tickets

Circles Around The Sun

Fri Nov 5 at 6:30 PM

Buy Tickets

Marcus Rezak's Shred Is Dead

Fri Nov 12 at 6:30 PM

Buy Tickets

5PTS Open House: DogRocket Blues Band

Fri Nov 19 at 6:30 PM

Buy Tickets

5PTS Open House: Phat Laces w. JGC

Sat Nov 20 at 6:30 PM

Buy Tickets

5PTS Open House: Jared Stout Band

Fri Nov 26 at 6:30 PM

Buy Tickets

Big Daddy Love w. Isaac Hadden Project

Fri Dec 10 at 6:30 PM

Buy Tickets

Chatham County Line

Sat Dec 11 at 6:30 PM

Buy Tickets

Dead Reckoning New Years Eve

Fri Dec 31 at 6:30 PM

Buy Tickets

Latest News

Saturday, Oct. 9: Roanoke Comedy: Tony Deyo + Improv w. Johnny Camacho With 2 albums, late night TV credits, and
Los Angeles based instrumental supergroup Circles Around The Sun makes their Sanctuary debut Friday, November 5th. Featuring bassist Dan Horne
Tee Up for Golf for Sound at HVCC Our premier fundraising event, Golf For Sound, is back for the fourth
The Foundation Fighting Blindness, the world’s leading organization committed to finding treatments and cures for blinding retinal diseases, is proud
In 2015, the Usher Syndrome Coalition declared the third Saturday in September as global “Usher Syndrome Awareness Day.” This day
Tyler Godsey, Founder and Director of 5 Points Music Foundation, was invited to join the board at the Roanoke Valley
SAT, SEPT. 18: BRING THE ENTIRE FAMILY FOR A DAY OF FUN at SKY MEADOW STATE PARK Join DBVI at
  Friday, September 10: Open House & Free Show Friday w. Empty Bottles We're having a Free Show Friday and
Our community partnerships allow us to pursue the power of sound through live music, music therapy services, hearing loss advocacy,
UPDATE: THESE SHOWS HAVE BEEN MOVED INSIDE TO THE SANCTUARY Due to the small, yet real potential for thunderstorms and

Location & Contact

Box Office: Tickets available online, by phone, or at the door on day of event.

Phone: 540-795-5618

Email: info@5pointsmusic.com

Address: 1217 Maple Ave. Roanoke, VA 24016

Instagram @5PointsMusicSanctuary