Upcoming Events

Falco & Book Play Jerry Garcia

Wed Jan 25 at 6:30 PM

Buy Tickets

Crawford & Power w. Will Overman

Fri Jan 27 at 6:30 PM

Buy Tickets

The Dead Reckoning – 5PTS 6th Anniversary Party

Sat Jan 28 at 6:30 PM

Buy Tickets

5PTS Foundational Dinner

Wed Feb 01 at 6:30 PM

Buy Tickets

Colby Helms & The Virginia Creepers (FREE SHOW)

Fri Feb 03 at 6:30 PM

Buy Tickets

49 Winchester w. Colby Acuff

Thu Feb 09 at 6:30 PM

Buy Tickets

5PTS Open Mic Coffey Jams

Sun Feb 12 at 5:00 PM

Buy Tickets

The Judy Chops w. Chad Nickell & The Loose Change

Fri Feb 17 at 6:30 PM

Buy Tickets

Caitlin Krisko & The Broadcast w. Mercy Creek

Fri Mar 03 at 6:30 PM

Buy Tickets

5PTS Open Mic Coffey Jams

Sun Mar 12 at 5:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Latest News

Thanks for coming out to 5 Points!      
You say you don't want to miss any show at 5 Points? Well, we've got your solution! New for this
Be a part of our story and help build a legacy. As we embark our 7th year, 5 Points Music
Help Us Save 5 Points Music Sanctuary PHASE 1 DEADLINE: Giving Tuesday, November 29, 2022 WHAT IS 5 POINTS MUSIC
Tee Up with Golf for Sound Join us for the 5th Annual 5PTS Golf for Sound at Roanoke Country Club
    Are you a musician who loves creating and sharing music, but struggles with stage fright? Anderson Music Therapy
The power of sound is an oft discussed topic at 5 Points Music Sanctuary. Supporters of 5 Points may know
Early Intervention is the idea that typically the sooner in someone’s life that you act to respond or accommodate their
Great News!  The Sanctuary will be financed with a $200,000 down payment, and we are on our way toward meeting this
Many thanks to Henri Gendreau and The Roanoke Rambler for this article about our capital campaign and the drive to
Real Talk 5 Points' multi-year lease at 1217 Maple Ave ends on January 1, 2023. When 5PTS started, we signed

Location & Contact

Box Office: Tickets available online, by phone, or at the door on day of event.

Phone: 540-795-5618

Email: info@5pointsmusic.com

Address: 1217 Maple Ave. Roanoke, VA 24016

Instagram @5PointsMusicSanctuary